• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Queen's Blade Vocal Collection

    Queen's Blade Vocal Collection

    ZMCZ-4660 (TGCS-5503)
    released 2010.03.25
    3150 yen

    This CD contains the opening, ending, and character vocals for the TV anime Queen's Blade Rurou no Senshi (󥺥֥졼 ήϲ).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Get the Door (Album Re.Track Down Ver.) [Ohhashi Rie]
    2. on the mark [Kawasumi Ayako]
    3. Omoide to Yakusoku (Album Re.Track Down Ver.) [Kawasumi Ayako]
    4. Hiizuru Hana (ФŤ) [Noto Mamiko]
    5. Omoide to Yakusoku (Album Re.Track Down Ver.) [Noto Mamiko]
    6. 'cause Angel [Hirano Aya]
    7. Omoide to Yakusoku (Album Re.Track Down Ver.) [Hirano Aya]
    8. DO-PINK [Kugimiya Rie]
    9. Amara [Gotou Yuuko]
    10. Ochinai Sora (Album Re.Track Down Ver.) [ENA]
    11. my JUSTICE [Mizuhashi Kaori]
    12. maid in [Itou Kanae]
    13. Daisuki na Basho (繥ʾ) [Takahashi Mikako]
    14. buddy-body (Album Re.Track Down Ver.) [Kugimiya Rie, Gotou Yuuko, Itou Kanae]
    Songs by Ohhashi Rie, Kawasumi Ayako (), Noto Mamiko (ǽ), Hirano Aya (ʿ), Kugimiya Rie (ţ), Gotou Yuuko (ƣ͸), ENA, Mizuhashi Kaori, Itou Kanae (ƣʷ), Takahashi Mikako (ⶶ»).

    All of the character songs have been previously released on character CD singles. There are solo versions of the first ending song "Omoide to Yakusoku" by Kawasumi Ayako, Noto Mamiko, and Hirano Aya.

    [Queen's Blade CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Queen's Blade CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.