Egao no Katachi

Egao no Katachi (Katou Emiri)

released 2010.02.03
1575 yen

This CD contains the opening and ending songs to the TV drama Neko Taxi (ねこタクシー).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Egao no Katachi (笑顔のかたち)
  2. Fuwafuwa (ふわふわ)
  3. Egao no Katachi (off vocal)
  4. Fuwafuwa (off vocal)
  5. Nikukyuu to, Niku Koe (にく球と、にく声) [Special Short Story]
Songs and talk by Katou Emiri (加藤英美里). Emiri appears in the TV drama in the role of DJ Michiru (voice only).

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs