• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Fancy Funky Otomedan

    Fancy x Funky Otomedan

    released 2011.10.26
    1200 yen

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Fancy x Funky Otomedan (Fancy x Funky ) [Taketatsu Ayana, Hirata Mana]
    2. Omoiga Sorawo Tokiwo Rikuwo Umiwo Koete (ۤΦ򳤤ۤ) [Isomura Tomomi]
    3. Fancy x Funky Otomedan (off vocal)
    4. Omoiga Sorawo Tokiwo Rikuwo Umiwo Koete (off vocal)
    Songs by Taketatsu Ayana (ã), Hirata Mana (ʿĿ), Isomura Tomomi (¼).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.