Vivid (Katou Emiri)

released 2008.12.17
3150 yen

This is the first solo album by Katou Emiri (加藤英美里).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. mode ZERO
  2. 失恋サバイバー (Shitsuren Survivor)
  3. 下僕転生 (Shimobe Tensei)
  4. ソロオデン (Solo Oden)
  5. 2nd Season
  6. アイカナデテ (Aikanadete)
  7. 白い雲追いかけて (Shiroi Kumo Oikakete)
  8. 両想い一週間目 (Kataomoi Isshuukanme)
  9. Brother Bird Sister Sky
  10. 日曜日 (Nichiyoubi)
  11. Blanket
  12. ラッピング・アンダーグラウンド (Rapping Under Ground)
The lyrics booklet is all color, 36 pages, and contains lots of good photos of Emiri. I like the photos in the booklet much better than the jacket photo.

similar web pages

similar CDs