Merry Fish -music & photo book-

NONE merry fish ~music&photo book~

Pony Canyon PCCG-00271
2000 yen
released 1994.09.21

This is a limited release item, and there were only around 20,000 sets made.

This is a combination picture book and music/vocal CD by Inoue Kikuko (井上喜久子). The case is a hard cover A5 sized booklet type. On the left, the 32 page picture book is stapled to the case. On the right, there is a plastic holder for the CD.

The songs are as follows.

  1. opening
  2. Youkina Osakana (Inoue Kikuko)
    陽気なおさかな (井上喜久子)
  3. blue A type
  4. blue B type
  5. scenes from landscape
  6. from manbou island
  7. scenes of sea
  8. yellow
  9. Okaerinasai (Inoue Kikuko)
    おかえりなさい (井上喜久子)

  10. Jitensha to Watashi (自転車とわたし)
  11. end theme
Youkina Osakana and Okaerinasai are vocals, and the rest are music tracks.

The pictures in the picture book were taken when Kikuko went to Manbou Island. Most of the pictures are long distance shots, and there are some pictures of Kikuko swimming in the ocean.

similar web pages

similar CDs