Aggressive Zone

Aggressive Zone

released 2009.08.26
1200 yen

This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Needless.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Aggressive zone
  2. Amakute Marui Ashita (あまくてまるいあした)
  3. Aggressive zone (Crystal Blue Sky Remix)
  4. Aggressive zone (off vocal)
  5. Amakute Marui Ashita (off vocal)
"Aggressive Zone" by Kitamura Eri (喜多村英梨), Katou Emiri (加藤英美里), Endou Aya (遠藤綾), Makino Yui (牧野由依), Gotou Saori.
"Amakute Marui Ashita" by Gotou Saori, Makino Yui, and Chihara Minori (茅原実里).

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs