• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Brilliant Days

    Brilliant Days (Kitamura Eri)

    released 2011.11.23
    1890 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains a character song and audio drama for the TV anime Papa no Iukoto wo Kikinasai! (パパのいうことを聞きなさい).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Brilliant Days
    2. Takanashi Miu Jikoshoukai mini drama (小鳥遊美羽自己紹介ミニドラマ)
    3. Brilliant Days (off vocal ver.)
    Song and talk by Kitamura Eri (喜多村英梨).

    The DVD contains a 2 minute animated promo video of Takanashi Miu.

    [Papa no Iukoto Kikinasai CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Papa Kiki CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.