• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Happy Girl

    Happy Girl (Kitamura Eri)

    released 2012.02.08
    1890 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Papa no Iukoto wo Kikinasai! (パパのいうことを聞きなさい).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Happy Girl
    2. Kokoro no Rhythm (ココロノリズム)
    3. Happy Girl off vocal ver.
    4. Kokoro no Rhythm (ココロノリズム) off vocal ver.
    Songs by Kitamura Eri (喜多村英梨).

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Happy Girl", and a TV CM for this CD.

    [Papa no Iukoto Kikinasai CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Papa Kiki CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.