• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Last Judgement

    Last Judgement (Artery Vein)

    released 2011.04.20
    1260 yen

    This CD contains the opening song to the Xbox360 game Phantom Breaker.

    This is the second single for the seiyuu group Artery Vein.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Last Judgement (ラスト・ジャッジメント)
    2. Mayoi no Mori (迷いの森)
    3. Last Judgement -off vocal-
    4. Mayoi no Mori -off vocal-
    Songs by Artery Vein, made up of Kitamura Eri (喜多村英梨) and Imai Asami (今井麻美).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.