• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Shararara Runra

    Shararara Runra (Igarashi Hiromi)

    released 2011.12.07
    1890 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains a character song and audio drama for the TV anime Papa no Iukoto wo Kikinasai! (パパのいうことを聞きなさい).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Shararara Runra (しゃらららるんら)
    2. Takanashi Hina Jikoshoukai mini drama (小鳥遊ひな自己紹介ミニドラマ)
    3. Shararara Runra (off vocal ver.)
    Song and talk by Igarashi Hiromi (五十嵐裕美).

    The DVD contains a 2 minute animated promo video of Takanashi Hina.

    [Papa no Iukoto Kikinasai CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Papa Kiki CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.