• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Shirushi

    Shirushi (Kitamura Eri)

    released 2011.11.09
    1943 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the second opening song, and the first ending song to the TV anime C Cube.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Shirushi () [second OP]
    2. Hana () [first ED]
    3. Be A Diamond
    Songs by Kitamura Eri (¿¼). The lyrics to "Be A Diamond" written by Eri.

    The DVD contains a promo video of Shirushi, and two TV commercials for this CD.

    The video has Eri singing, wearing a purple kimino, in an old Japanese town setting.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.