• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Sorairo

    Sorairo (Uesaka Sumire)

    released 2011.11.09
    1890 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains a character song and audio drama for the TV anime Papa no Iukoto wo Kikinasai! (パパのいうことを聞きなさい).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Sorairo (ソライロ)
    2. Takanashi Sora Jikoshoukai mini drama (小鳥遊空自己紹介ミニドラマ)
    3. Sorairo (off vocal ver.)
    Song and talk by Uesaka Sumire (上坂すみれ).

    The DVD contains a 2 minute animated promo video of Takanashi Sora.

    [Papa no Iukoto Kikinasai CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Papa Kiki CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.