• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Wanted! For The Love

    Wanted! For The Love

    released 2009.11.11
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the second ending song for the TV anime Needless.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. WANTED! for the love [Needless Girls]
    2. Watashi ha Juice de Coconut (錄ϥ塼ǥʥå) [Killer Girls]
    3. WANTED! for the love -House in the meee!mix-
    4. WANTED! for the love (OFF VOCAL)
    5. Watashi ha Juice de Coconut (OFF VOCAL)
    Songs by Needless Girls ( Kitamura Eri (¿¼), Katou Emiri (ƣΤ), Gotou Saori, Makino Yui, Chihara Minori (Τ) ) and Killer Girls ( Iguchi Yuka (͵), Shindou Kei, Taketatsu Ayana (ã) ).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.