• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Awake

    Awake (Shimoda Asami)

    released 2012.06.27
    1260 yen

    This is the first solo single by Shimoda Asami (下田麻美).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Awake
    2. Mou Ichido (もう一度)
    3. Awake (off vocal)
    4. Mou Ichido (off vocal)

    "Awake" is the theme song for the arcade game Shining Force Cross Elysion. "Mou Ichido" is the opening song to the TV show "Anime TV".

    The lyrics for "Mou Ichido" was written by Asami.

    There are several nice photos of Asami in the lyrics booklet.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.