• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Dragonaut -The Resonance- Original Soundtrack

    Dragonaut -The Resonance- Original Soundtrack

    GFCA-83 GFCA-84
    released 2008.03.19
    3045 yen

    This is a two CD set containing lots of BGM and 3 vocals for the TV anime Dragonaut -The Resonance-.

    The vocals are as follows.

    • perfect blue (Jazzin' Park) [TV size] (OP)
    • Rain Of Love (Fukui Yukari) [TV size] (1st ED)
    • FIGHT OR FLIGHT (Kobayashi Yuu) [TV size] (2nd ED)
    Songs by Kobayashi Yuu (Ӥ椦).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.