• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kimi Kiss Character Song CD vol 1

    Kimi Kiss Character Song CD vol 1
    Yuumi Hoshino & Narumi Satonaka

    released 2006.07.28
    1575 yen

    This CD contains character songs and monologue audio for the PS2 game Kimi Kiss.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. One Little Message [Koshimizu Ami]
    2. Monologue -Hoshino Yuumi- [Koshimizu Ami]
    3. U - don't leave me alone! [Mizuhashi Kaori]
    4. Monologue -Satonaka Narumi- [Mizuhashi Kaori]
    5. One Little Message (Backing Track)
    6. U - don't leave me alone! (Backing Track)
    Songs and monologue by Koshimizu Ami (尡) and Mizuhashi Kaori.

    This CD was released before the TV anime Kimi Kiss Pure Rouge was aired.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.