• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Netsuretsu Kangei Wonderland

    Netsuretsu Kangei Wonderland

    released 2009.05.27
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Saki (咲).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Netsuretsu Kangei Wonderland (熱烈歓迎わんだーらんど)
    2. Zankoku na Negai no Naka de (残酷な願いの中で)
    3. Netsuretsu Kangei Wonderland (instrumental)
    4. Zankoku na Negai no Naka de (instrumental)
    "Netsuretsu Kangei Wonderland" by Ueda Kana (植田佳奈), Koshimizu Ami (小清水亜美), Kugimiya Rie (釘宮理恵), Shiraishi Ryouko (白石涼子), and Itou Shizuka (伊藤静). "Zankoku na Negai no Naka de" by Ueda Kana and Koshimizu Ami.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.