Finality Blue

Finality Blue

released 2008.10.22
1500 yen

This CD contains the theme songs to the OVA Mai Z-Hime 0 -S.ifr-.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Finality Blue
  2. Heart All Green
  3. Kokoni Attane (ここにあったね)
  4. Finality Blue (instrumental)
  5. Heart All Green (instrumental)
  6. Kokoni Attane (instrumental)
Songs by Kuribayashi Minami (栗林みな実).

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs