• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Zero!!

    Zero!! (Kuribayashi Minami)

    LACM-34083 (CD+DVD)
    released 2013.04.24
    1800 yen

    LACM-14083 (CD only)
    1200 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Hataraku Maou-sama! (はたらく魔王さま).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. ZERO!!
    2. Suki janakattara... (好きじゃなかったら...)
    3. ZERO!! (Off Vocal)
    4. 好きじゃなかったら... (Off Vocal)
    Songs by Kuribayashi Minami (栗林みな実).

    Lyrics by Minami.

    The DVD contains a promo video of Zero.

    The cover to the CD only package has anime characters.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.