• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Watashi wo Sagashite / Promise You

    Watashi wo Sagashite
    Promise You

    Avex Mode AVCA-22581
    released 2006.02.22
    1260 yen

    This maxi CD single is part of the Lemon Angel Project character song series.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. ワタシヲサガシテ [song by Shihono Ryou (しほの涼)]
    2. Promise You [song by Kadowaki Mai (門脇舞) ]
    3. ワタシヲサガシテ (karaoke)
    4. Promise You (karaoke)

      Bonus Track

    5. LEMON ANGEL's message (MC: 茅原実里)
      Chihara Minori (茅原実里), Hirama Juri, Koshimizu Ami (小清水亜美), Maruyuma Miki

    [Lemon Angel Project CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Lemon Angel Project

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.
    (C) AMG エンタテインメント/れもんふぁーむ