• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Candy

    Candy (bitter&sweet) (Chihara Minori)
    Love Love Love のせいなのよ! (Houjou Hina)

    released 2006.12.06
    1260 yen

    This CD single contains a character song by Chihara Minori (茅原実里) (character Houjou Hina) for the TV anime Lovedol (らぶドル) [Lovely Idol].

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Candy (bitter&sweet)
    2. Love Love Love no seinanoyo! (Hina solo version)
    3. Hateshinonai (karaoke)
    4. Lovely message
    This CD includes a solo version of the ending song "Love Love Love no seinanoyo!" by Chihara Minori. This is sung to the normal karaoke track, so the background vocals and voices are done by the other girls.

    [Lovely Idol (Lovedol) CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Lovedol CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.