Aozora Jumping Heart

Aozora Jumping Heart (Aqours)

released 2016.07.20
1200 yen+tax

This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Love Live! Sunshine!! (ラブライブ!サンシャイン!!).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Aozora Jumping Heart (青空 Jumping Heart)
  2. Humming Friend (ハミングフレンド)
  3. Aozora Jumping Heart (Off Vocal)
  4. Humming Friend (Off Vocal)
Songs by the seiyuu group Aqours (アクア).
In July 2016, there were advertisements for this CD at various anime shops in Akihabara, and also inside JR Akihabara Station.

[Love Live! Sunshine!! CDs]
[Love Live! CDs]

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs