Awaken the Power

Awaken the Power (Saint Aqours Snow)

released 2017.12.20
2000 yen+tax

This CD contains insert songs for the TV anime Love Live! Sunshine!! (ラブライブ!サンシャイン!!) 2nd Season.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Awaken the Power (Saint Aqours Snow)
  2. Crash Mind (Saint Snow)
  3. Dropout!? (Saint Snow)
  4. Awaken the Power (Off Vocal)
  5. [drama] 聖良と理亞をおもてなせ
  6. [drama] 聖良と理亞を波打ちぎわで
  7. [drama] 聖良と理亞を沼津の味で
Songs by the seiyuu group Aqours (アクア) and Saint Snow. Saint Aqours Snow is made up of all members of Aqours and Saint Snow.

"Awaken the Power" was used in episode 9, "Crash Mind" was used in episode 5, and "Dropout" was used in episode 8.

[Love Live! Sunshine!! CDs]
[Love Live! CDs]

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs