• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Sore ha Bokutachi no Kiseki

    Sore ha Bokutachi no Kiseki

    released 2014.04.23
    2000 yen

    This CD+DVD contains the opening song for the second season of the TV anime Love Live School Idol Project.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Sore ha Bokutachi no Kiseki (それは僕たちの奇跡)
    2. Datte Datte Aamujou (だってだって噫無情)
    3. Sore ha Bokutachi no Kiseki (off vocal)
    4. Datte Datte Aamujou (off vocal)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Muse (μ's).

    The DVD contains the non-credit opening animation of the TV anime.

    The first pressing of this CD came with a serial code for the game Love Live School Idol Festival to get 3 R cards. The code expires on July 31, 2014.

    There are three different sets of 3 cards, for a total of 9 R cards. Each CD has one of them randomly.

    This code was printed on the back of the loveca cards.

    Oricon rankings

    This CD placed 3rd in the Oricon weekly rankings for the week of 4/21-4/27.

    [Love Live Project CDs]
    [Love Live Sunshine CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Love Live CDs
    > Sunshine CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.