Do You Agree?

Do You Agree (Ohnishi Aguri)

released 2023.05.03
3000 yen+tax

This CD contains the first album by Ohnishi Aguri (大西亜玖璃).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. 本日は晴天なり
  2. NTMUエイリアン
  3. ジェリーフィッシュな君へ
  4. 初恋カラーズ
  5. 夏夢花火
  6. 花と青空
  7. Elder Flower
  8. 恋の視線
  9. はじまるウェルカム
  10. Do You Agree?

Aguri talked about this CD on the 5/4 broadcast of Yoru Night -Thursday-.

Aguri also had many online signing sessions for this album.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs