• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Love Live! Duo Single 1 Mermaid festa vol.2

    Love Live! Duo Single 1 Mermaid Festa vol.2

    released 2012.04.25
    1300 yen

    This CD contains vocals and a short audio drama for the Love Live (ラブライブ) School Idol Project.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Mermaid festa vol.2 -Passionate- (Nitta Emi, Iida Riho)
    2. Someday of My Life (Nitta Emi)
    3. 恋のシグナル Rin rin rin! (Iida Riho)
    4. Mermaid festa vol.2 -Passionate- (Off Vocal)
    5. Someday of My Life (Off Vocal)
    6. 恋のシグナル Rin rin rin (Off Vocal)
    7. ほのりん、あなたを起こしに来ました! (mini drama)
    Songs and talk by Nitta Emi (新田恵海), Iida Riho (飯田里穂).

    [Love Live Project CDs]
    [Love Live Sunshine CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Love Live CDs
    > Sunshine CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.