• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kowareyasuki

    Kowareyasuki (Guilty Kiss)

    released 2017.06.21
    1300 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs and audio drama for Love Live! Sunshine!! (ラブライブ!サンシャイン!!).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Kowareyasuki (コワレヤスキ)
    2. Shadow Gate to Love
    3. Kowareyasuki (Off Vocal)
    4. Shadow Gate to Love (Off Vocal)
    5. [drama] 十番勝負 沼津やまやの陣
    Songs and drama by the Love Live Sunshine subgroup Guilty Kiss, made up of Aida Rikako (逢田梨香子), Kobayashi Aika (小林愛香), Suzuki Aina (鈴木愛奈).

    This is the second single by Guilty Kiss.

    [Love Live! Sunshine!! CDs]
    [Love Live! CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Sunshine!! CDs
    > Love Live! CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.