• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Bokura ha Ima no Naka de

    Bokura ha Ima no Naka de

    released 2013.01.23
    2000 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Love Live School Idol Project.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Bokura ha Ima no Naka de (僕らは今のなかで)
    3. Bokura ha Ima no Naka de (Off Vocal)
    4. WILD STARS (Off Vocal)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Muse (μ's).

    The DVD contains the non-credit opening animation of the TV anime.

    [Love Live Project CDs]
    [Love Live Sunshine CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Love Live CDs
    > Sunshine CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.