• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kimetayo Hand in Hand

    Kimetayo Hand in Hand

    released 2016.08.03
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains insert songs to the TV anime Love Live! Sunshine!! (ラブライブ!サンシャイン!!).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Kimetayo Hand in Hand (決めたよ Hand in Hand)
    2. Daisuki Dattara Daijoubu (ダイスキだったらダイジョウブ)
    3. Kimetayo Hand in Hand (Off Vocal)
    4. Daisuki Dattara Daijoubu (Off Vocal)
    Songs by the Aqours (アクア) members Inami Anju, Aida Rikako, Saitou Shuka.
    "Kimetayo Hand in Hand" was used in episode 1, "Daisuki Dattara Daijoubu" was used in episode 3.

    [Love Live! Sunshine!! CDs]
    [Love Live! CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Sunshine!! CDs
    > Love Live! CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.