• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kira-Kira Sensation

    Kira-Kira Sensation (Muse)

    released 2014.07.09
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains insert songs for the second seasion of the TV anime Love Live School Idol Project.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Kira-Kira Sensation!
    2. Happy Maker
    3. Kira-Kira Sensation! (Off Vocal)
    4. Happy Maker (Off Vocal)
    "Kira-Kira Sensation!" appeared in episode 12. This was the song sung by Muse in the Love Live competition.

    "Happy Maker" appeared in episode 13, at the end of the anime.

    Both songs by the seiyuu group Muse ('s).

    [Love Live Project CDs]
    [Love Live Sunshine CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Love Live CDs
    > Sunshine CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.