• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Mirai no Bokura ha Shitteruyo

    Mirai no Bokura ha Shitteruyo (Aqours)

    released 2017.10.25
    1300 yen+tax

    This CD contains the opening song for the TV anime Love Live! Sunshine!! (ラブライブ!サンシャイン!!) 2nd Season.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 未来の僕らは知ってるよ [Mirai no Bokura ha Shitteruyo]
    2. 君の瞳を巡る冒険 [Kimi no Hitomi wo Meguru Bouken]
    3. 未来の僕らは知ってるよ (Off Vocal)
    4. 君の瞳を巡る冒険 (Off Vocal)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Aqours (アクア).

    [Love Live! Sunshine!! CDs]
    [Love Live! CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Sunshine!! CDs
    > Love Live! CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.