My Mai Tonight

My Mai Tonight (Aqours)

released 2017.11.29
1300 yen+tax

This CD contains insert songs for the TV anime Love Live! Sunshine!! (ラブライブ!サンシャイン!!) 2nd Season.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. My Mai Tonight (My 舞☆Tonight)
  2. Miracle Wave
  3. My Mai Tonight (Off Vocal)
  4. Miracle Wave (Off Vocal)
Songs by the seiyuu group Aqours (アクア).

"My Mai Tonight" was used in episode 3, and "Miracle Wave" was used in episode 6.

[Love Live! Sunshine!! CDs]
[Love Live! CDs]

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs