Bokura no Hashittekita Michiha

Bokura no Hashittekita Michiha / Next Sparkling (Aqours)

released 2019.01.23
1300 yen+tax

This CD contains insert songs for the anime movie Love Live Sunshine! The School Idol Movie Over the Rainbow.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 僕らの走ってきた道は...
  2. Next Sparkling!
  3. 僕らの走ってきた道は... (Off Vocal)
  4. Next Sparkling! (Off Vocal)
Songs by the seiyuu group Aqours (アクア).

[Love Live! Sunshine!! CDs]
[Love Live! CDs]

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs