• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Omoiyo Hitotsu ni nare

    Omoiyo Hitotsu ni nare

    released 2016.11.09
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains insert songs for the TV anime Love Live! Sunshine!! (ラブライブ!サンシャイン!!).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Omoiyo Hitotsu ni nare (想いよひとつになれ)
    2. Mirai Ticket
    3. Omoiyo Hitotsu ni nare (Off Vocal)
    4. Mirai Ticket (Off Vocal)
    "Omoiyo Hitotsu ni nare" sung by the Aqours members except for Sakurauchi Riko (Aida Rikako). "Mirai Ticket" sung by the seiyuu group Aqours (アクア).
    "Omoiyo Hitotsu ni nare" was used in episode 11, "Mirai Ticket" was used in episode 13.

    [Love Live! Sunshine!! CDs]
    [Love Live! CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Sunshine!! CDs
    > Love Live! CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.