Strawberry Trapper

Strawberry Trapper (Guilty Kiss)

released 2016.06.08
1200 yen+tax

This CD contains character songs and audio drama for Love Live! Sunshine!! (ラブライブ!サンシャイン!!).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Strawberry Trapper
  2. Guilty Night Guilty Kiss
  3. Strawberry Trapper (Off Vocal)
  4. Guilty Night Guilty Kiss (Off Vocal)
  5. [drama] Yuuransen de Dokomademo (遊覧船でどこまでも)
Songs and drama by the Love Live Sunshine subgroup Guilty Kiss, made up of Aida Rikako (逢田梨香子), Kobayashi Aika (小林愛香), Suzuki Aina (鈴木愛奈).

[Love Live! Sunshine!! CDs]
[Love Live! CDs]

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs