Susume Tomorrow

Susume Tomorrow / Start:Dash!!

released 2013.02.20
1200 yen

This CD contains insert songs for the TV anime Love Live School Idol Project.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Susume Tomorrow [episode 1]
  2. Start: Dash!! [episode 3]
  3. Susume Tomorrow (Off Vocal)
  4. Start: Dash!! (Off Vocal)
Songs by the Muse (μ's) members Nitta Emi (新田恵海), Uchida Aya (内田彩), Mimori Suzuko (三森すずこ).

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs