• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Thank You, Friends!

    Thank You, Friends! (Aqours)

    released 2018.08.01
    1300 yen+tax

    This CD contains the theme song for the Love Live! Sunshine!! (ラブライブ!サンシャイン!!) Aqours 4th Live, Sailing to the Sunshine.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Thank You, Friends!
    2. No.10
    3. Thank You, Friends! (Off Vocal)
    4. No.10 (Off Vocal)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Aqours (アクア).

    In addition to the songs and karaoke tracks, there are three audio drama tracks.

    [Love Live! Sunshine!! CDs]
    [Love Live! CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Sunshine!! CDs
    > Love Live! CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.