Wish Song

Wish Song (Liella)

released 2021.09.29
1500 yen+tax

This CD contains insert songs for the TV anime Love Live Superstar (ラブライブ!スーパースター).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 常夏☆サンシャイン [Kanon, Keke, Chisato, Sumire]
  2. Wish Song [Kanon, Keke, Chisato, Sumire, Ren]
  3. 瞬きの先へ [Kanon, Keke, Chisato, Sumire, Ren]
  4. 常夏☆サンシャイン (Off Vocal)
  5. Wish Song (Off Vocal)
  6. 瞬きの先へ (Off Vocal)
Songs by the group Liella.

"Tokonatsu Sunshine" was an insert song in episode 6. "Wish Song" was an insert song in episode 8.

[Liella CDs]
[Love Live! CDs]

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs