• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Yume de Yozora wo Terashitai

    Yume de Yozora wo Terashitai

    released 2016.09.14
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains insert songs for the TV anime Love Live! Sunshine!! (ラブライブ!サンシャイン!!).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Yume de Yozora wo Terashitai (夢で夜空を照らしたい)
    2. Mijuku Dreamer (未熟 Dreamer)
    3. Yume de Yozora wo Terashitai (Off Vocal)
    4. Mijuku Dreamer (Off Vocal)
    "Yume de Yozora wo Terashitai" sung by the first and second year students. "Mijuku Dreamer" sung by the seiyuu group Aqours (アクア).
    "Yume de Yozora wo Terashitai" was used in episode 6, "Mijuku Dreamer" was used in episode 9.

    [Love Live! Sunshine!! CDs]
    [Love Live! CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Sunshine!! CDs
    > Love Live! CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.