Yume no Tobira

Yume no Tobira (Muse)

released 2014.05.28
1200 yen+tax

This CD contains an insert song for the second season of the TV anime Love Live School Idol Project.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Yume no Tobira (ユメノトビラ)
  2. Sentimental Steps
  3. Yume no Tobira (Off Vocal)
  4. Sentimental Steps (Off Vocal)
"Yume no Tobira" appeared in episode 3. Both songs by the seiyuu group Muse (μ's).

similar web pages

similar CDs