• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Yuuki ha Dokoni? Kimi no Mune ni!

    Yuuki ha Dokoni? Kimi no Mune ni! (Aqours)

    released 2017.11.15
    1300 yen+tax

    This CD contains the ending song for the TV anime Love Live! Sunshine!! (ラブライブ!サンシャイン!!) 2nd Season.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 勇気はどこに? 君の胸に! [Yuuki ha Dokoni? Kimi no Mune ni!]
    2. "MY LIST" to you!
    3. 勇気はどこに? 君の胸に! (Off Vocal)
    4. "MY LIST" to you! (Off Vocal)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Aqours (アクア).

    [Love Live! Sunshine!! CDs]
    [Love Live! CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Sunshine!! CDs
    > Love Live! CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.