Aimai Net Darling

Aimai Net Darling

released 2007.07.25
1200 yen

This CD contains the opening and ending songs to the radio show Lucky Channel (らっきー☆ちゃんえる)

The tracks are as follows.
  1. 曖昧ネットだーりん (Aimai Net Darling)
  2. こねらぶ☆みっしょん (Conne Love Mission)
  3. Aimai Net Darling (off vocal)
  4. Conne Love Mission (off vocal)

Songs by Konno Hiromi (今野宏美) and Shiraishi Minoru.

[Lucky Star CDs]

similar web/CD pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Lucky Star CDs

similar CDs