• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Motteke! Sailor Fuku

    Motteke! Sailor Fuku

    released 2007.05.23
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Lucky Star (らき☆すた).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Motteke! Sailor Fuku (もってけ! セーラーふく)
    2. Kaesite! Knee Socks (かえして! ニーソックス)
    3. Motteke! Sailor Fuku (off vocal)
    4. Kaesite! Knee Socks (off vocal)

    Songs by Izumi Konata, Hiiragi Kagami, Hiiragi Tsukasa, Takara Miyuki, voiced by Hirano Aya (平野綾), Katou Emiri (加藤英美里), Fukuhara Kaori (福原香織), Endou Aya (遠藤綾).

    [Lucky Star CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Lucky Star CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.