• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Buddy

    Buddy (Sakamoto Maaya)

    released 2011.10.19
    2310 yen

    This 2 CD set contains the opening song to the TV anime Last Exile Gin'yoku no Fam.

    The tracks for the first CD are as follows.

    1. Buddy
    2. Something Little
    3. Buddy -Instrumental-
    4. Something Little -Instrumental-
    Songs by Sakamoto Maaya (ܿ).

    Lyrics to both songs written by Sakamoto Maaya.

    The second CD contains the first half of the "Special Live CD", a recording of Maaya's concert of June 3rd and 4th, 2011 at Tokyo Kokusai Forum. The second half of this CD was released with the first pressing of Okaerinasai (VTZL-31).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.