• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Red Braver

    Red Braver (Tail Red)

    released 2014.11.22
    1500 yen

    This CD contains character songs and audio drama for the TV anime Ore Twintail ni Narimasu (俺、ツインテールになります).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Red Braver (レッドブレイバー)
    2. Twintail Dreamer (Red Ver.) (ツインテール・ドリーマー)
    3. [drama] ツインテイルズ、愛と友情の大特訓?
    4. Red Braver (karaoke)
    Songs by Tail Red, voice by Uesaka Sumire (上坂すみれ).

    The cast of the drama is as follows.

    Mitsuka SoujiShimazaki Nobunaga
    Tail RedUesaka Sumire
    Tsube Aika (Tail Blue)Aisaka Yuuka
    Shindou Erina (Tail Yellow)Akasaki Chinatsu

    [Ore Twintail ni narumasu CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.