Best Match

Best Match (Toyoshima Machiko)

released 2002.05.22
3059 yen

This is the first best album by Toyoshima Machiko (豊嶋真千子). But it also includes two new tracks.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 自分のいちばん
  2. GIRLS BE... (Machiko Original Solo Version)
  3. 想い出を止めたままで...
  4. 私はマチコ
  5. 波音
  6. 翼を広げて
  7. Earthly Paradise
  8. In love with you...
  9. Way to Love (BEST MATCH MIX)
  10. いつか瞳の奥の
  11. sunny days
  12. 知ってたよ
  13. 未来へ吹く風
  14. 風の見える日
There is a photo booklet with many large color photos of Machiko. The lyrics are printed on a folded, record jacket sized sheet.

similar web pages

similar CDs