True Emotion

True Emotion (Toyoshima Machiko)

released 1999.10.21
3150 yen

This CD is a solo album by Toyoshima Machiko (˭迿).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Yoake no Umi no Iro
  2. Hoshi no Yakusoku
  3. Namida no Wake
  4. In Love With You...
  5. Ano Basho kara
  6. Maiching Love
  7. Only Destiny
  8. Earthly Paradise
  9. True Emotion
  10. Moon Light
  11. [bonus track] Kaitou Ranma
  12. [bonus track] Tsubasa wo Kimini
The lyrics booklet has many color photos of Machiko. There is also a small color postcard included in the CD.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs