• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Live Fire!! Fire Bomber

    Live Fire!! Fire Bomber

    Victor Entertainment VICL-2158
    2000 yen
    released 1995.08.23
    approximately 29 minutes

    This is a CD of the Macross 7 live that took place on 1995.05.21.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 突撃ラブハート(Love Heart Assault)
      [sung by Hayashi Nobutoshi and Sakurai Tomo]
    2. Remember 16 [sung by Hayashi Nobutoshi]
    3. My Friends [sung by Sakurai Tomo]
    4. Sweet Fantasy [sung by Sakurai Tomo]
    5. Planet Dance [sung by Hayashi Nobutoshi and Sakurai Tomo]
    6. Light the Light
      [sung by Hayashi Nobutoshi and Sakurai Tomo, joined near the end by Fukuyama Yoshiki and Kajiura Chie of Fire Bomber in a surprise appearance]

    [information provided by Gary L. Blickhan]

    [Macross CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Macross CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.