• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Macross the Tribute

    Macross the Tribute

    Victor Entertainment VICL-60991
    2100 yen
    released 2002.11.07
    approximately 37 minutes

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. マクロス (Macross) sung by Fukuyama Yoshiki
    2. 私の彼はパイロット (My Boyfriend Is a Pilot) sung by Ali Project
    3. 愛・おぼえていますか (Do You Remember the Love?)
      chorus lead and arranged by Ueno Yoko
    4. もう一度Love You (Love You Once Again) sung by Sakurai Tomo
    5. Voices sung by Kasahara Hiroko
    6. Seventh Moon performed by MIQ
    7. Planet Dance sung by Kageyama Hironobu
    8. Angel Voice sung by Iijima Mari

    [information provided by Gary L. Blickhan]

    [Macross CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Macross CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.