• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Macross Maximum Box Disc 3

    Disc 3:
    Seventh Moon
    Victor VICY-233
    approximately 26 minutes

    This CD is part of the 25th Anniversary Macross Maximum Box!

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Seventh Moon by Fire Bomber (vocal by Fukuyama Yoshiki)
    2. My Soul for You by Fire Bomber (vocal by Fukuyama Yoshiki)
    3. Basara Nekki Special Interview by Hayashi Nobutoshi
    4. Seventh Moon (Karaoke Version)
    5. My Soul for You (Karaoke Version)

    [information provided by Gary L. Blickhan]

    [Macross CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Macross CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.